Profesores Jornada


Jorge Acevedo


Ingeniero Civil Mecánico
USACH, Chile
  jorge.acevedo.c@usach.cl
  Oficina 18
  +56 2 2718 3115

Alessandro Avagliano


Ingeniero Civil Industrial
USACH, Chile
  alessandro.avagliano@usach.cl
  Oficina 5
  +56 2 2718 3119

Ernesto Castillo


Ingeniero Civil Mecánico
USACH, Chile
  ernesto.castillode@usach.cl
  Oficina 6
  +56 2 2718 3107

Marcela Cruchaga


Ingeniera Civil
UBA, Argentina
marcela.cruchaga@usach.cl
  Oficina 9
  +56 2 2718 3143

Claudio García


Ingeniero Civil Mecánico
USACH, Chile
  claudio.garcia@usach.cl
  Oficina 10
  +56 2 2718 3142

Alejandro Gutiérrez


Ingeniero Civil Mecánico
USACH, Chile
  alejandro.gutierrez@usach.cl
  Oficina 17
  +56 2 2718 3117

Mario Letelier


Ingeniero Industrial Mecánico
UTE, Chile
mario.letelier@usach.cl
  Oficina 1
  +56 2 2718 0131

Héctor Muñoz


Ingeniero Civil Mecánico
UTE, Chile
  hector.munoz@usach.cl
  Oficina
  +56 2 2718 3123

Roberto Ortega


Ingeniero Civil
UDEC, Chile
roberto.ortega.a@usach.cl
  Oficina 19
  +56 2 2718 3137

Manuel Salinas


Ingeniero Civil Mecánico
UTE, Chile
  manuel.salinas@usach.cl
  Oficina 4
  +56 2 2718 3102

Renato Salinas


Ingeniero Civil en Electricidad
UTE, Chile
renato.salinas@usach.cl
  Oficina
  +56 2 2718 3148

Roberto Santander


Ingeniero Civil Mecánico
USACH, Chile
roberto.santander@usach.cl
  Oficina
  +56 2 2718 3113


Edmundo Sepúlveda


Ingeniero Civil Mecánico
USM, Chile
edmundo.sepulveda@usach.cl
  Jefatura Manuf. y Autom.
  +56 2 2718 3123

Francisco Sepúlveda


Ingeniero Físico
USACH, Chile
francisco.sepulveda.p@usach.cl
  Oficina 1 (Climatización)
  +56 2 2718 3153

Francisco Valenzuela


Ingeniero Civil Mecánico
USACH, Chile
francisco.valenzuela@usach.cl
  Dirección del DIMEC
  +56 2 2718 3101

Diego Vasco


Ingeniero Químico
UNAL, Colombia
diego.vascoc@usach.cl
  Oficina 2
  +56 2 2718 3120

Ubaldo Zuñiga


Ingeniero Civil Mecánico
UTE, Chile
ubaldo.zuniga@usach.cl
  Oficina 8
  +56 2 2718 3109

Profesores Formación Académica


Eugenio Rivera


eugenio.rivera@usach.cl